BCIT Retirees' Association

Phone: (604) 451-6716 | 3700 Willingdon Ave, Burnaby, BC V5G 3H2 | Email: info@bcitra.ca


BCITRA Board of Directors

The positions for the year 2019 - 2020 look like this:
President (Pro Tem): Gordon Farrell
Vice-President: Donna Foster
Past President: Gordon Farrell
Treasurer: Randy Robinson
Secretary: Donna Foster
Membership: Karen Cresswell
COSCO Liaison & Workshop Coordinator Larry Dea
Director Bob Wagner
Director Brian Antonson
Director Derek Knox
Director Gabriel Yam
Webmaster: Ted Marchant
General Information: Info

If you notice any errors or omissions on these pages please notify the Web Guy.